Text Size

Customer Service

     

 

To inquire about services or speak to a financial specialist, please contact us at any of our branches. Please do not send confidential information such as account numbers in e-mails.

General E-Mail:
custserv@fnbmifflintown.com



 

Main Office - Mifflintown

P.O. Box 96
Mifflintown PA 17059

Jessica Bryson: Assistant Manager
jbryson@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-436-2144

Fax:
717-436-2345


 

Tuscarora Valley Office

P.O. Box 237
Port Royal, PA 17082

Diane 'Cookie' Zeiders: Manager
dezeiders@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-436-8947

Fax:
717-436-5821

 

 

Fermanagh Office

50 Stop 35 Plaza
Mifflintown, PA 17059

Flo Dressler: Manager
fedressler@fnbmifflintown.com

Tammi Towsey: Assistant Manager
tctowsey@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-436-8968

Fax:
717-436-8736

 

 

Delaware Office

24021 Rt. 333
Thompsontown, PA 17094

Roy Leister, Jr.: Manager
raleister@fnbmifflintown.com

Michele Fry: Assistant Manager
mmfry@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-535-5158

Fax:
717-535-5939

 

 

West Perry Office

P.O. Box 60
Elliottsburg, PA 17024

Brad Sherman: Manager
bdsherman@fnbmifflintown.com


Laura Brightbill: Assistant Manager
lbrightbill@fnbmifflintown.com

Phone:
717-789-4500

Fax:
717-789-4639

 

 

Ickesburg Office

250 Tuscarora Path
Ickesburg, PA 17037

Billie Jo Deiter: Manager
bjdeiter@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-438-3050

Fax:
717-438-3095

 

 

New Bloomfield Office

550 Shermans Valley Rd
New Bloomfield, PA 17068

Brian Hummel: Manager
bhummel@fnbmifflintown.com
 
Phone:
717-582-7599

Fax:
717-582-2228

 

 

Loysville Office

P.O. Box 914
Loysville, Pa. 17047

Brad Sherman: Manager
bdsherman@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-789-2400

Fax:
717-789-2422

 

 

East Waterford Office

PO Box 62
East Waterford, PA 17021

Diane 'Cookie' Zeiders: Manager
dezeiders@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-734-2400

Fax:
717-734-2410

 

 

Shermans Dale Office

PO Box 319
Shermans Dale, PA 17090

Laraine Gingrich: Assistant Manager
lgingrich@fnbmifflintown.com

Phone:
717-582-7424

Fax:
717-582-4771

 

 

Bloomfield Borough Office

PO Box 726
New Bloomfield, PA 17068

Brian Hummel: Manager
bhummel@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-582-3977

Fax:
717-582-3868

 

 

Newport Office

75 Red Hill Rd
Newport, PA 17074

Audra Hunter: Perry County Market Manager
ahunter@fnbmifflintown.com

Genna Eppley: Assistant Manager
geppley@fnbmifflintown.com
 

Phone:
717-567-2380

Fax:
717-567-2390

 
 

Commercial Loans

Lee Hopkins:
klhopkins@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0146
   
Lew Davey:
ldavey@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0141
   
Christopher Meals: 
cwmeals@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0148
   
Mike Moore:
mmoore@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0159
   
Tina Shirey:
tshirey@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0151

 

 

Trust & Financial Management Services

Kimberly Benner:
kabenner@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 5020
   
Diane Sykes:
dsykes@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 5022
   
Adam Truitt:
aetruitt@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 5023

 

 

Investment Services

Adam Truitt:
aetruitt@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 5023

  

 

Human Resources

Nathan Desmarais:
ndesmarais@fnbmifflintown.com
Phone:
717-436-2144 ext. 0121

< back to top